Galway Minor Team V Mayo Announced

first_imgTeam: 1 Oran Burke (Corofin)2 Eoin McFadden (Salthill/Knocknacarra)3 Sean Mulkerrin (Oileann Arainn)4 Gavin Burke (Corofin)5 Jack Glynn (Claregalway)6 Ciaran Potter (Annaghdown)7 Liam Boyle (Kilkerrin/Clonberne)8 Matthias Barrett (Leitir Mor)9 Daniel Kenny (Oughterard)10 Brian Harlowe (St. Michael’s)11 Darragh Silke (Corofin)12 Martin Kerrigan (An Fhairce)13 Rory Cunningham (St Brendan’s)14 Evan Murphy (Salthill/Knocknacarra)15 Padraic Costello (Dunmore McHales)print WhatsApp Facebook Twitter Email 21 August 2016; Robert Finnerty of Galway shoots past Aaron McCrea of Donegal to score a goal in the 5th minute during the Electric Ireland GAA Football All-Ireland Minor Championship Semi-Final game between Donegal and Galway at Croke Park in Dublin. Photo by Ray McManus/Sportsfilecenter_img The Galway Minor Team to take on Mayo in the Connacht Championship on Sunday in McHale Park, Castlebar has been announced. Game throws in at 2.30pm and is LIVE here on Galway Bay FMlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *